Is there a better sight on a Sunday?

AgentCooper

At Least I Have Chicken
B639B330-B53B-4496-AC16-B03D997CAECE.jpeg

AgentCooper

At Least I Have Chicken
This seems delicious! Did you cook this or your wife? Wanna know if you have in addition to a cable passion also a passion for cooking 😂
I was a chef for seven years, I’m very passionate about food!

Mrs C is feeling under the weather today and when I asked what she wanted to eat she simply replied, ‘comfort food’. Roast chicken and mashed potatoes fit the bill perfectly for that description 🙂

AleTax

VALUED CONTRIBUTOR
I was a chef for seven years, I’m very passionate about food!

Mrs C is feeling under the weather today and when I asked what she wanted to eat she simply replied, ‘comfort food’. Roast chicken and mashed potatoes fit the bill perfectly for that description 🙂
Oh ok, cooking was your job so your only OCD is with cable management, I get it 😂

Still looks delicious tho

AgentCooper

At Least I Have Chicken
Oh ok, cooking was your job so your only OCD is with cable management, I get it 😂

Still looks delicious tho
There’s a French term used in cookery, ‘mise en place’, loosely translated to English means ‘everything in its place’.

It refers to the setup and organisation needed in the kitchen, having things you need close by so that you can work efficiently and without making a mess.

I like to approach my whole life like that... including cable management 😉

Bigfoot

Grand Master
There’s a French term used in cookery, ‘mise en place’, loosely translated to English means ‘everything in its place’.

It refers to the setup and organisation needed in the kitchen, having things you need close by so that you can work efficiently and without making a mess.

I like to approach my whole life like that... including cable management 😉