Upgrading PC case fans also AIO fans

charlieb90

Bronze Level Poster
Hi i don't know if someone can help me please . I wanted to upgrade my PC case fans and my AIO cooler fans. I'm new to pc gaming just needed some advice much appreciated.

CASE : NZXT NOCTIS 450MID TOWER
COOLER :CORSAIR H100I V2
CPU : i7-7700k overclocked 4.8GHZ
MB :ASUS ROG MAXIMUS IX HERO
RAM: 16GB CORSAIR VENGEANCE DDR4 3200MHZ
GPU :GTX 1080TI
PS : CORSAIR 850W RMX SERIES MODULAR 80PLUS GOLD ULTRA QUIET

jerpers

Master
For the case fans you want fans with good air flow. For the cooler you want ones with high static pressure to force air through the fins.

If you want to shell out and get the best fans without worrying about looks, Noctua make some of the best. The NF F12's are best for the rad as they have increased static pressure. The brown look (although some of their range now come in black) is not to everyone's taste.

I do quite like Corsairs range of fans. I have the Quiet range SP fans for my rads and they are quiet and still push plenty of air through, particularly in push/pull. This did require an additional screw set to be purchased. Their ML and LL range look great if you want RGB too but again start to get a bit pricey.

SpyderTracks

We love you Ukraine
For the case fans you want fans with good air flow. For the cooler you want ones with high static pressure to force air through the fins.

If you want to shell out and get the best fans without worrying about looks, Noctua make some of the best. The NF F12's are best for the rad as they have increased static pressure. The brown look (although some of their range now come in black) is not to everyone's taste.

I do quite like Corsairs range of fans. I have the Quiet range SP fans for my rads and they are quiet and still push plenty of air through, particularly in push/pull. This did require an additional screw set to be purchased. Their ML and LL range look great if you want RGB too but again start to get a bit pricey.