12GB AMD RADEON™ RX 6700 XT

B Poot

Bronze Level Poster
I'm at 13 working days so far - all the parts appeared to be available on the configurator when I ordered (and still now), so I was quite hopeful when I submitted the order, but I'm still in pre-production at the moment. The trouble is that I'm excited to get it (first new computer in over 10 years) and so I'm checking the order status several times a day! I guess like the old saying goes "A watched order never builds" ;-(

Zazzri

I'm at 13 working days so far - all the parts appeared to be available on the configurator when I ordered (and still now), so I was quite hopeful when I submitted the order, but I'm still in pre-production at the moment. The trouble is that I'm excited to get it (first new computer in over 10 years) and so I'm checking the order status several times a day! I guess like the old saying goes "A watched order never builds" ;-(
I am the exact same, different parts but checking it non stop. I am new to PC gaming so was used to buying and things arriving quick. I know it will make it sweeter when it does arrive but patience is not my best trait. I even have all my peripherals set up now too!

Rubberduck

I'm awaiting dispatch now after 24 days, put a hold on it till Thursday as I'm working, but should be with me early next week 👍😛

Rubberduck

Pre production is the longest bit, but they emailed me at each change of status. Totally get the constant checking tho, and I tweaked my order a couple of times too.
Somewhere in a post on this forum it was said they can be building 2k systems a week......

B Poot

Bronze Level Poster
Pre production is the longest bit, but they emailed me at each change of status. Totally get the constant checking tho, and I tweaked my order a couple of times too.
Somewhere in a post on this forum it was said they can be building 2k systems a week......