PC only opening to BIOS

beetaiji

I bought a PC from PCS in around October of last year and until about 3 days ago it’s worked completely fine. Three days ago I was updating a game and left my chair briefly, when I returned it had restarted and was in BIOS mode. No big deal, pressed exit, but it restarted and opening into BIOS again. Pressed discard changes and exit, no restart just straight back into BIOS. I tried disabling CSM and it restarted and said ‘Reboot media not found, Insert selected media’ or something along those lines. I have not changed anything about the PC since I bought it. I use it only for my university work (I’m a film student, I use it to edit) and games. My specs are:

Intel® Core™ i5 14-Core Processor i5-13600K (Up to 5.1GHz) 24MB Cache
ASUS® TUF GAMING Z790-PLUS WIFI D4 (LGA1700, USB 3.2, PCIe 5.0) - ARGB Ready
32GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR4 3200MHz (1 x 32GB)
12GB NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 4070 - HDMI, DP, LHR
2TB PCS PCIe M.2 SSD (3500 MB/R, 3100 MB/W)

1TB SEAGATE BARRACUDA SATA-III 3.5" HDD, 6GB/s, 7200RPM, 64MB CACHE

I don’t have enough knowledge about PCs to even know how to fiddle with things, so I have not changed anything since I first got it and set it up. I don’t know how to take things out and put things in.

Please help me, I really need this for my assignments and have no clue how to do anything while it’s like this.

SpyderTracks

We love you Ukraine