Starfield

robin h 25

I'm looking forward to this game even more now, though a little disappointed that it got delayed until 2023,

But as long as...
todd-howard-it-just-works.gif
when released, i'll be happy,

I'm getting some mixed vibes of Mass Effect / The Outer Worlds / Star Citizen / No Man Sky and a tiny pinch of Kerbal Space Program with the ship customization.

HomerJ

Prolific Poster
maybe wrong but I couldn't find a specific thread related to starfield, as this game is shaping up to be a blockbuster and a sort after game, thought it maybe worth putting any and all info related to the game in this thread

robin h 25

My Starfield thread says 'hello' 👋, It's been around for over a year...

Starfield is one of my most anticipated games of the year,
I'll be getting it on Xbox Gamepass PC, As i have an Xbox Ultimate subscription,

I would hate to want to play this on consoles, As i've heard that the game is locked to 30fps on consoles,

September can't come soon enough, I have another one my most anticipated games also out in September, Payday 3.

HomerJ

Prolific Poster

I'll be getting it on Xbox Gamepass PC, As i have an Xbox Ultimate subscription,

I would hate to want to play this on consoles, As i've heard that the game is locked to 30fps on consoles,

September can't come soon enough, I have another one my most anticipated games also out in September, Payday 3.

i do apologise, i looked through search but for some reason couldn't find it, would @SpyderTracks be able to merge this one with the original @robin h 25 one?

SpyderTracks

We love you Ukraine

100%. The complexity of this game, aside from the capped framerate would make it an incredibly restricted experience on console.

robin h 25

I was so tempted to buy this edition of Starfield...
https://www.game.co.uk/en/starfield-constellation-edition-2914144

I had 2 reasons not to,