Here are the latest comments made by some of our previous customers. These are genuine comments and we were given permission by the customer to put these comments on our website. If you choose to email one of our customers, please do so with due respect as we are very grateful for them offering their service as a reference for us.

No: 3735
Name: Stephen Spillane
Email: [email protected]

Date: 03-02-2021

I am delighted with the service from PCSpecialist. They were always responsive during the build process and they ensured I knew what I was doing. Would highly recommend them!
No: 3734
Name: Adam Brunt
Email: [email protected]

Date: 01-02-2021

I recently purchased a custom-spec gaming desktop from PCSpecialist, and after thorough research worked out that on an £1,100 system I could save maybe £40 by buying the components separately & building it myself. Considering the professional build quality, time saved and QC/testing that the system has gone through before being shipped, it's a no-brainer to buy pre-built from these guys. So far the system has worked perfectly, and I was very impressed with the level of communications during the build/config stage. I would absolutely recommend PCSpecialist to anyone considering buying a new desktop/laptop, particularly if it's a custom build.
No: 3733
Name: Kieren Brannigan
Email: [email protected]

Date: 31-01-2021

The Laptop that I purchased performs exceptionally well and was great value for money. The turn around time from point of purchase to delivery was also great as I continually received emails confirming me of what stage of the process my order was at, couldn't be happier with the product and the service.
No: 3732
Name: Geoffrey Hacon
Email: [email protected]

Date: 29-01-2021

Win 10 just stopped booting. All of the on screen "help"routes to a solution lead to a dead end.
Your tech man (Dana) diagnosed the problem immediately I told him what attempts had failed. He then spent the next 1hr 40mins talking me through downloading (on a different computer) a new install of Win10 onto a USB stick, then installing and setting up the new OS onto the dead computer, then talking me through starting and checking that it was working properly. A fantastic piece of customer service.

This is not the first time your support team has spent over an hour talking me through the solution to a problem.

With this sort of support from PC Specialist, I'd never think of buying from anywhere else.
No: 3731
Name: Brian Stevely
Email: [email protected]

Date: 29-01-2021

Well pleased with the Laptop so far. Fastest one that I have owned. Does everything I ask of it. Excellent Display with slim case. Say overall a good choice I made.
No: 3730
Name: Girish Suneram
Email: [email protected]

Date: 29-01-2021

Very happy with pc and Monitor that i received, did take a few weeks to come but worth the wait.
No: 3729
Name: Tony Brien
Email: [email protected]

Date: 28-01-2021

I received my new laptop just a few days ago. .Vjper series laptop.
First thing...It's super fast. It's good to look at too. Magnesium case is nice to the touch. Only complaint is the power lead at the rear and the usb C. A little thing you can easily forget about. Bur up to now I can't find any real fault. Does exactly what it says on the tin !! And a little more.
I have no hesitation in recommending Pc Specialist to anyone that wants a custom laptop or desktop. And drivers etc are easily available on their website...So go ahead..dive in.
No: 3728
Name: Thomas Belcher
Email: [email protected]

Date: 28-01-2021

I would like to extend my sincere gratitude towards the level of service provided by Adam Foster and Rhys Tracey regarding my particularly unusual RMA situation.

Rhys has provided me regular updates regarding my queries, and where he had insufficient knowledge, asked a colleague and provided me a well-rounded answer each time to ease my concerns/confusion.

Adam has, by the very definition, been incredibly proactive and efficient with regards to rebuilding my computer - offering me insight into potential changes and upgrades that he thought were the best solution (showing at all times, incredible enthusiasm and expertise).

What struck my about Adam in particular is his personable approach to his work. He mentioned "I like to offer customer service to others to which I would expect myself".

Both have been as transparent and professional during every step of the process and genuinely deserve enormous credit for how they handled this very unusual situation.

PCSpecialist continue to offer the best builds, best customisation, best price and best customer experience.
No: 3727
Name: James
Email: [email protected]

Date: 25-01-2021

Thank you to Marcus Robinson fantastic customer advice given. I’ve always been blown away by the passion, knowledge and patience of PC specialist staff, they’re always willing to share their time and information with a level of customer service that deserves loyalty. I’ve got nothing but good things to say about this company. Hopefully they’ll have an RTX 3080 in stock soon as I’m eager to upgrade with you guys, if stock permits.
Best of luck to company and staff during these uncertain times, call time took longer than usual but with limited staff and crew I fully understand and I don’t mind waiting for that level of customer support. 5 years after my initial PC purchase, incredible! I know exactly where to go for all my current and future upgrades. Thanks again

Kind regards

James

No: 3726
Name: Syd Hutchinson
Email: [email protected]

Date: 25-01-2021

Ordered a Ryzen 9 desktop PC which arrived fairly quickly considering Christmas and Covid. PC was well packaged with no damage. Opened the case and all cables were neatly routed. Was pleased to see W10 already installed even though I did not order the operating system. Just had to activate with the code I had already. One week in and all working fine. No complaints at all.

We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this, or read our privacy policy here.