Corsair 250 or coolermaster 130

Greymist

Hi, i am ordering a mini gaming pc (as well as home office) as a long overdue update to ancient desktop. I am no pc expert so i looked at other peoples builds and read a few reviews.
Historically i have bought pcs with better than i need components (extra ram, hardrive for windows update bloat)and then just updated the video card after 2-3 years to extend life without the braindamage of replacing everything. Below is the build i just ordered. I probably will not overclock at this point. My question is whether the corsair case is necessary or would the coolermaster 130 work. I would like this to stay cool and quiet which is why i initially picked the bigger corsair, but if it works well in the smaller coolermaster i would be tempted to change my order.

Cheers.

Case
CORSAIR OBSIDIAN 250D MINI-ITX CASE
Processor (CPU)
Intel® Core™i5 Quad Core Processor i5-4690K (3.5GHz) 6MB Cache
Motherboard
ASUS® MAXIMUS VII IMPACT: Mini-ITX, LG1150, USB 3.0, SATA 6GBs, WIFI
Memory (RAM)
16GB KINGSTON HYPER-X BEAST DUAL-DDR3 2133MHz X.M.P (2 x 8GB)
Graphics Card
4GB NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 970 - 1 DVI, 1 mHDMI, 3 mDP - 3D Vision Ready
1st Hard Disk
240GB KINGSTON HYPERX 3K SSD, SATA 6 Gb/s (upto 555MB/sR | 510MB/sW)
2nd Hard Disk
1TB WD CAVIAR BLACK WD1003FZEX, SATA 6 Gb/s, 64MB CACHE (7200rpm)
1st DVD/BLU-RAY Drive
24x DUAL LAYER DVD WRITER ±R/±RW/RAM
Power Supply
CORSAIR 450W VS SERIES™ VS-450 POWER SUPPLY
Processor Cooling
Corsair H55 Hydro Series High Performance CPU Cooler
Sound Card
ONBOARD 6 CHANNEL (5.1) HIGH DEF AUDIO (AS STANDARD)
Wireless/Wired Networking
10/100/1000 GIGABIT LAN PORT (Wi-Fi NOT INCLUDED)
USB Options
MIN. 2 x USB 3.0 & 4 x USB 2.0 PORTS @ BACK PANEL + MIN. 2 FRONT PORTS
Power Cable
1 x 1 Metre European Power Cable (Kettle Lead)
Operating System
Genuine Windows 8.1 64 Bit - inc DVD & Licence
DVD Recovery Media
Windows 8.1 (64-bit) DVD with paper sleeve
Office Software