RTX 3080

Same. I guess I’ll just wait and pretend my 2.5k didn’t leave my bank account over a month ago. I paid less deposit for my car. Yowza
Would be nice if we got a bit more transparency like if you go to other websites they tell you what orders they have what's coming what's gone out etc very informative

Last edited by a moderator:

zweenzta

Gold Level Poster
Would be nice if we got a bit more transparency like if you go to other websites they tell you what orders they have what's coming what's gone out etc very informative
Totally. Anything would help. It’s the unknown that’s the worst.

Communication breakdown. It’s always the same. Havin’ a nervous breakdown. Drive me insane! *guitar solo*

Last edited by a moderator:

ubuysa

The BSOD Doctor
We're back into visible and invisible queues again! ;)

I do understand the desire for more information, what you call transparency, and whilst I have no inside knowledge at all I rather suspect that PCS can't provide more information because they don't have any to give. If they were getting a regular and reliable supply of 3080 cards then they might be able to better predict wait times and each customer's current status, but it seems they're not getting regular or reliable supplies (still) and thus any forecasts they make are likely to be wrong. When you have nothing useful to say it's better to say nothing.