Ordering my New rig next week(is it ok?)

Markola727

Bronze Level Poster
Hello Pcs Friends im not far from ordering my gaming computer AT LAST!!!!!!!!!. I've been saving up since January 2013 and the time is almost upon me to Order my new monster :p. I would just like to no if this will be ok for ALL games on Ultra settings with 60+ frames, tho i will be going Sli x2 670's in future. I no the 700 series cards are almost here and was thinking if i should wait or not, what do you think?.

Just a question about the case, do i really need the extra 2 fans for £9, I will be doing Sli so little bothered about heat. Also do i really need a SSD DRIVE or just stay with a single HDD ( WD CAVIAR BLACK)?

Thinking if i need a i7 3770 over the 3570 because i want this rig to last me a good 5years in future?.

Anyway let me no if Hes gonna be ok or if i need to change things, i don't want to mess up :).

Case
COOLERMASTER CM STORM TROOPER - GAMING ENTHUSIAST CASE
Processor (CPU)
Intel® Core™i5 Quad Core Processor i5-3570 (3.4GHz) 6MB Cache
Motherboard
ASUS® P8Z77-V LK: PCI-E 3.0 READY, SLI, CROSSFIREX
Memory (RAM)
8GB KINGSTON HYPER-X GENESIS DUAL-DDR3 1600MHz, X.M.P (2 x 4GB KIT)
Graphics Card
2GB NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 670 - 2 DVI, HDMI, DP - 3D Vision Ready
Memory - 1st Hard Disk
120GB KINGSTON V300 SSD, SATA 6 Gb (450MB/R, 450MB/W)
2nd Hard Disk
1TB WD CAVIAR BLACK WD1002FAEX, SATA 6 Gb/s, 64MB CACHE (7200rpm)
1st DVD/BLU-RAY Drive
4x BLU-RAY ROM DRIVE, 16x DVD ROM (£27)
Power Supply
CORSAIR 750W ENTHUSIAST SERIES™ TX750 V2-80 PLUS® BRONZE (£89)
Processor Cooling
Super Quiet 22dBA Triple Copper Heatpipe Intel CPU Cooler (£19)
Extra Case Fans
2 x 12CM Black Case Fan (configured to extract from rear/roof) (£9)
Sound Card
ONBOARD 6 CHANNEL (5.1) HIGH DEF AUDIO (AS STANDARD)
Network Facilities
10/100/1000 GIGABIT LAN PORT - AS STANDARD ON ALL PCs
USB Options
MIN. 2 x USB 3.0 & 4 x USB 2.0 PORTS @ BACK PANEL + MIN. 2 FRONT PORTS
Operating System