Don't forget to vote today ;)

Wozza63

Biblical Poster
Not going to get political but don't forget to vote today if you were planning on doing so. Its for the European Elections and some Local Elections if you didn't know.

I know who I'll be voting for later :)

bonalste

Bronze Level Poster
Sent off my postal vote the other day. Can never be bothered going to the polling station. I always find that I get there and never know who half of the candidates are. At least with postal voting I have the voting slips in front of me and can do some research before making my choice.

Wozza63

Biblical Poster
Sent off my postal vote the other day. Can never be bothered going to the polling station. I always find that I get there and never know who half of the candidates are. At least with postal voting I have the voting slips in front of me and can do some research before making my choice.

That's fair enough, I've already done all my research. This is my first time I'm able to vote now I'm over 18 and looking forward to going down to the polling station XD

Topher

Bronze Level Poster
That's fair enough, I've already done all my research. This is my first time I'm able to vote now I'm over 18 and looking forward to going down to the polling station XD

Ahh that enthusiasm will die off with age haha ...at least it did with me:p

DeadEyeDuk

Superhero Level Poster
It wasn't at all obvious it is your first time eligible to vote Wozz :) Very commendable though, as there will be plenty your age that just cba.

Only have to go into the village after work, but especially with MEPs, it does become more difficult to get motivated to go (but I will).

I do like what the gf did though. She had a postal vote from 2004 to 2007 for when we were at university...and just never cancelled it! Still can't decide which of us is lazier (the correct answer is me by the way, just for the record...)

SmokeDarKnight

Author Level