Here are the latest comments made by some of our previous customers. These are genuine comments and we were given permission by the customer to put these comments on our website. If you choose to email one of our customers, please do so with due respect as we are very grateful for them offering their service as a reference for us.

No: 3205
Name: Kiran Randhawa
Email: [email protected]

Date: 08-03-2019

I've already left two separate testimonials for PC specialist in the past. Once when I bought my desktop, then again when I purchased my laptop. Now I'd like to give you positive feedback yet again after the support I recieved over the phone.

Mustafa was fantastic, despite his shift technically ending he stayed on the line to assist me whilst I was openning my laptop to inspect a faulty wifi card.

I was concerned that with my lack of experience I may not be able to put it back together again. Now that I've reassmebled it and performed cinebench and furmark tests I'm happy to report that Mustafa's advice was instrumental.

Mustafa is an asset to your business, not only for his in depth technical knowledge but his interpersonal skills too. I'm so thrilled about the continued level of service I've recieved from you that I feel passionate about PC Specialist and I don't even work for you!

Seldom have I recieved such a consistant high level of service from a single company. Not only is it appreciated but It's great to know that I can continue to buy from PC Specialist with confidence.

Kiran
No: 3204
Name: M Woodcock
Email: N/A

Date: 07-03-2019

I am delighted to say that the process from start to finish was very comfortable and worthy of a 5 star comment. Your AIO machine is good looking and performs well and I am a satisfied customer!


No: 3203
Name: Morris
Email: [email protected]

Date: 06-03-2019

It did work with Linux...
The website was easy to use with plenty of choices on what to add to the PC, and just as importantly, what not to add. This was the reason I chose PCspecialist, particularly the ability to buy a PC with no operating system.
The company were very helpful, even contacting me worried that I wasn't wanting an OS, just in case I couldn't get the PC to work on GNU/Linux. However it was a simple configuration I was choosing, for home/office use and not gaming, with no need of fancy video cards, and I had no doubt it would support a GNU/Linux OS. Which it did, easily.
The company kept me well informed of the build progress and it was delivered in good time. (I used DPD pickup rather than home delivery, which is the way to go if you don't want to wait in on delivery day).
No: 3202
Name: Mark
Email: [email protected]

Date: 03-03-2019

Never bought a PC online before !!! but my son really wanted a decent PC, so after trawling through the net, I found these guys, so my son and I went through what spec he wanted, once it was delivered.... game on its perfect & have a very happy teenager, the after sale is great too, well done all.
No: 3201
Name: Kestutis
Email: [email protected]

Date: 03-03-2019

First time buyer from PC Specialist. What I can tell you that I’m glad I came across this site when I was searching the Internet. So if you’re looking for a new gaming laptop then look no further.
Five stars for customisation options and customer service. Hassle free. Highly recommended.
No: 3200
Name: Kris P
Email: [email protected]

Date: 21-02-2019

Tracking my PC was very simple and easy thanks to this company, also arrived very quickly. Support was very helpful in my problems, and the mods on the forum did a great job helping me decide my build so shoutout to this whole company and volunteer mods, awesome guys.
No: 3199
Name: Luke Underhill
Email: [email protected]

Date: 21-02-2019

Specs include: i9-9980XE, GTX 1080Ti, ASUS® ROG STRIX X299-E, 32GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR4 3000MHz, 4TB Samsung 860 EVO 2.5" SSD.

Just couldn't wait to post this after delivery. Support has been unbelievable with the ability to track your order and even see who's making it! Just from reading other reviews and looking around the forums I am extremely impressed. Will post a follow up review on the quality of the build.

Luke
No: 3198
Name: Paul Nuttall
Email: [email protected]

Date: 15-02-2019

Two weeks or so after submitting order, pc and monitor arrived today. Set up was easy and up and running very quickly. Very surprised how quiet the unit is as have never used an SSD before. Very nice welcome pack and handbook. Would recommend this company to any friends or family.
Very pleased.
No: 3197
Name: Kal Alcock-Murtagh
Email: [email protected]

Date: 11-02-2019

I was quite excited to receive my order and am pleased to say that the set up went nice and smoothly with everything in working order. Had a quick turnaround and very professional service. PC Specialist did a stellar job on communicating with me throughout the order - I particularly like how each step of the process is explained clearly and they kept me up to date at each stage.

Keep up the good work!
No: 3196
Name: Leslie Howarth
Email: [email protected]

Date: 11-02-2019

corsair 280x black
16g ddr 4 corsair vengence ram
gtx 1060 6gb
i7 8700
128g m.2 ssd
1 terrabyte hd

This PC is amazing guys , took way less than i thought , about a week in total , pure professional cable management , they keep you upto date every step of the way and the after care is phenomenal , if you want more info come to my live stream on mixer and i will praise these guys even more also check out there video on youtube to see how the whole warehouse is setup.

We use cookies to provide you with a better service. Carry on browsing if you're happy with this, or read our privacy policy here.