Here are the latest comments made by some of our previous customers. These are genuine comments and we were given permission by the customer to put these comments on our website. If you choose to email one of our customers, please do so with due respect as we are very grateful for them offering their service as a reference for us.

No: 4,265
Name: David Dunham
Email: N/A

Date: 24-05-2024

I ordered a top spec (well, not quite; 4060 - it is predominantly required for data - rather than the 4090) customized Recoil17 on 18 May and received it this morning (24 May) in excellent packaging, and having been well updated at every stage of the process. EXCELLENT!!

Very pleased with the laptop, in addition to the service. Not sure there is much more needs saying. The form is great and it's damn swift (64Gb/5200 Corsair DDR5 RAM with an i9 149000HX cpu and 2TB M.2 SSD primary drive). I am very, very pleased with this purchase. No fuss, no mess, just the PC I ordered in good time.

No: 4,264
Name: Mark
Email: N/A

Date: 23-05-2024

This is the 3rd PC I have ordered from PCSpecialist in the space of 15 years and I've been really impressed with the builds so far. The last one I ordered turned up today I'm extremely happy with it. I ordered it on Saturday and it was with me by Thursday and it was so easy to set up.
No: 4,263
Name: David Hatch

Date: 22-05-2024

Easy to order

Great support

Great warranty

Easy to upgrade

What more do you need?
No: 4,262
Name: John

Date: 16-05-2024

Received my Destroyer ICUE Goliath today and I must say it's an absolute beast! Specs below.

Case
CORSAIR iCUE 5000X RGB MID TOWER GAMING CASE
Promotional Item
Get a discount code for 20% off select peripherals at Corsair.com
Processor (CPU)
AMD Ryzen 9 7950X3D 16 Core CPU (4.2GHz-5.7GHz/144MB w/3D V-CACHE/AM5)
Motherboard
ASUS® ROG CROSSHAIR X670E HERO (AM5, DDR5, PCIe 5.0, Wi-Fi 6E)
Memory (RAM)
64GB Corsair VENGEANCE DDR5 4800MHz (2 x 32GB)
Graphics Card
24GB AMD RADEON™ RX 7900 XTX - HDMI, DP - DX® 12
Graphics Card Support Bracket
NONE (BRACKET INCLUDED AS STANDARD ON 4070 Ti / RX 7700 XT AND ABOVE)
1st M.2 SSD Drive
2TB SOLIDIGM P41 GEN 4 M.2 NVMe PCIe SSD (up to 4125MB/sR, 3325MB/sW)
Power Supply
CORSAIR 1000W RMx SERIES™ - MODULAR 80 PLUS GOLD, ULTRA QUIET
Power Cable
1 x 1.5 Metre UK Power Cable (Kettle Lead, 1.0mm Core)
Processor Cooling
CORSAIR iCUE H150i ELITE LCD XT RGB CPU Cooler
Thermal Paste
STANDARD THERMAL PASTE FOR SUFFICIENT COOLING
Sound Card
ONBOARD 6 CHANNEL (5.1) HIGH DEF AUDIO (AS STANDARD)
Network Card
10/100/1000 GIGABIT LAN PORT
USB/Thunderbolt Options
MIN. 2 x USB 3.0 & 2 x USB 2.0 PORTS @ BACK PANEL MIN. 2 FRONT PORTS
Operating System
Windows 11 Home 64 Bit - inc. Single Licence
Operating System Language
United Kingdom - English Language
Windows Recovery Media
Windows 10/11 Multi-Language Recovery Image - Unlimited Downloads from Online Account
Office Software
FREE 30 Day Trial of Microsoft 365® (Operating System Required)
Anti-Virus
Norton 360 inc. Game Optimizer - Free 90 Day License
Browser
Microsoft® Edge
Keyboard & Mouse
ASUS TUF GAMING K1 Keyboard
Warranty
3 Year Standard Warranty (6 Month Collect & Return, 1 Year Parts, 3 Year Labour)
Delivery
STANDARD INSURED DELIVERY TO UK MAINLAND (MON-FRI)
Build Time
Standard Build - Approximately 3 to 5 working days
Miscellaneous
PCSpecialist Game Pass Sheet
Welcome Book
PCSpecialist Welcome Book
Logo Branding
PCSpecialist Logo
Packaging
PCS Corsair Carton Upright
No: 4,261
Name: Mark perrett

Date: 16-05-2024

I've recently bought a pc online for you. As someone who knows nothing about pcs I must say the man I spoke to on the phone was incredibly helpful and patient as I had alot of questions. Looking forward to receiving my pc but had to say the guy I spoke to was very good, told me what was good and what to upgrade and even updated order so all I had to do was log in and pay. I will definitely be using your company again
No: 4,260
Name: Dermot King

Date: 13-05-2024

Very good service provided very fast delivery and the build quality was excellent. Great customer service and loads of information provided like how to connect a Wi-Fi antenna so I get the best out of my Wi-Fi.
No: 4,259
Name: Phillip Peacock

Date: 11-05-2024

I simply can not praise these ladies and gents enough
From their help in getting the right pc for my needs to the updates during the build and to the upgrades and extras that I requested.
Even getting the pc delivered on the day I requested.

It was delivered on time and brilliantly packed.

100% recommend this company to anyone needing a fantastic team to build their computer
No: 4,258
Name: Oisin

Date: 03-05-2024

Absolutely amazing product, it has handled everything I've thrown at it so far. It works for blender and unity well, plays overwatch 2 at 2k at 240fps, just all round is amazing.

The fans will be somewhat loud if you're doing heavier tasks like gaming but wearing a pair of headphones when gaming basically eliminates that problem all together (depending on how loud you've got them turned up).

Battery life is fine as long as you're doing light tasks like using Google or watching a bit of YouTube but will drain very quickly while gaming. The fact that the battery drains fast while gaming isn't much of a problem anyway since games work better when it's plugged in anyway so you most likely won't even bother to game unless it's plugged in.

I highly recommend this laptop, it's well worth the price
No: 4,257
Name: Cian Verlin

Date: 13-04-2024

Very good and very quick delivery
No: 4,256
Name: Sharon Fear

Date: 13-04-2024

1st a huge shout to TWITCH & YOUTUBE
gaming legend

THERUNNINGMANZ (TRMZ)
&
PCSpecialist TEAM

I received my PC today and I am very happy with this product it was built very well and set up in such a way it really is simple even for non TEC savy people. take out the foam package they put in for internal moisture & damage in transit protection. Plug in your power cable HDMI M/K, press the power and your off. PCS help you with your order before & after purchase all the way through to your door. I had a custom built set up to the value of £1,500 so it was no pre-build I ordered on 5th April 24 and received it 13th April 24 just sit and think the EFFORT it takes for each item to be set-up and correctly in your own personal way all while building multiple similar projects each with the buyers personal touches & specs. Truly it is amazing. What an outstanding company again many thanks for those who built it I have the names but not sure if I'm allowed to put them here you know who you are.

I found PCS on YouTube watching TRMZ
THERUNNINGMANZ